Donors entrust their scholarship funds to District 883

Dollars for Scholars for administration and distribution.  


We gratefully acknowledge the following donors for making

the Class of 2022 scholarships possible. 


We would also like to thank our board members for their time and efforts

throughout the year for their work to support DFS-sponsored scholarships. 


BOOSTERS (up to $100)

Ted & Jolene Botten (in honor of Jerald Ferdig), John & Marjorie Doppler (in memory of Rosie Tabbut), Wayne & Joyce Flury, Hassan Sand & Gravel (in memory of Dale P Scherber), Darryl & Sue Kettenacker, Paulette Speed, Stephen & Lindy Voss (in memory of Denis Jancik)


PATRONS (up to $499)

21st Century Bank (Loretto), Michael & Debra Dickman, Karen & Nick Nielsen, Amber Smith/AW Smith LLC


BENEFACTORS ($500 and above)

BANKWEST, Dr. Corey Brenner (Woodside Family Dental), Marcia Carlson, Crow River Thunder, Education MN - Rockford, Farmers State Bank of Hamel, Bill Fisher Realtor, Sally Moen & Family (in memory of Dr. Allen Moen), Raabe Family, Rockford Area Athletic Association (RAAA), Rockford Girl Scout Troops 11200/11207/14509, Rockford Rocket Boosters Club, Rockford Music Partners, Rockford Lions Club, Susan & Steen Poulsen, Family & Friends of Rosemary Tabbut, Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association, Robert & Sandra Ziegler


Students receiving a scholarship from District 883 Dollars for Scholars may be eligible for matching grant funds if their college of choice has a matching funds option.

If you would like to make a tax-deductible donation to District 883 Dollars for Scholars,
please visit our website's "
DONATE NOW" tab. Thank you for your support!!